Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

It was very good experience this time around. Thing went well. I was very please with it. Please keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Demetrius McQueen was very helpful in the purchase of my new car . He is a patient salesman to work man !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Professional, pride, courtesy, this is what you expect from a great dealership! Athens Nissian takes pride in their work! They know how to treat customers right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Never walked into a Delarship and walked out with a new vehicle within less than 3 hrs... Abraham did that. Straight to the point, and minimal stress. By far the Best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The experience was smooth and fast every question and concern was answered. Love this!! Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you for servicing my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My experience with Nissan of Athens was wonderful and hassle free. My needs were met and the staff members were welcoming and helpful. Thank you so much Nissan of Athens!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The service was awesome i will continue to bring my business there and refer people who have a nissan the man that served me Mr. Johnathan was awesome he is a people person and just a laid back top notch guy couldn't have ask for any better everyone was cool and very polite i enjoyed my visit and very satisfied with my service thanks and thank for your services and if everyone reads this Nissan of Athens is definitely the place to go to. Thanks you guys, Heath

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Friendly staff and waiting area always is stocked with snacks and drinks. Waiting time can be long (about 2 hours for a oil change), and on my most recent visit I was not notified of the shuttle's return when I requested for shuttle service before my appt. Other than that, I've always had a great experience here!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Everything was Great! I appreciated the suggested service; I simply was not interested on that particular day!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Fast courteous service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

When I arrived for my usual maintenance appointment I was expecting to have to wait for at least 1 hour. It was a holiday and it was busy with a lot of people well before me and still waiting. I was surprised when I was told I was ready to go earlier than expected! During check out, Bobby spent time attentively reviewing all details of findings and upcoming service I would need to schedule. I sincerely appreciated his level of detail, time, and expertise. He did so with care and so I trusted his advise and will most certainly continue servicing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I experienced exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very helpful staff, great quality vehicle, made sure I felt comfortable and was led to the best outcome possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Serge in the service department is the best service advisor I have ever worked with. He always takes the time to answer any questions I have & I'm 100% confident in his service advice. He has assisted me with everything from oil changes to new tires & I would recommend him to anyone to help with all your service needs. Nissan has done all the sevice on my Rogue since 2016 & Serge is my "go to" guy in the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I can’t say enough about the fantastic experience my husband and I had working with Jonathan in the Service Department. Our daughter is a student at UGA who relies on her car for work and school. On a Thursday morning, she discovered major car issues and by Friday afternoon, her car was repaired (transmission replaced) and ready for her. From towing the car to shuttling our daughter from her place, the service was excellent. Jonathan kept us informed every step of the way and did everything he could to make sure our daughter would not be car-less for too ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jonathan, Tony, and Booker are the best. If you need service for your Nissan, go see them at Nissan of Athens.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Johnathon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Service was done quickly and cleanly. Vert good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They got me the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service had my brakes changed just friendly people I will be back !

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easy transaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful!! Demetrius and Floyd were so helpful! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I love my Kia Sportage and I'm coming back to get another vehicle soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We love Nissan of Athens!!! The employees are amazing and have nothing but positive experiences every time I've dealt with them over the years. Bobby worked on my vehicle last & he did a fabulous job! If you are looking for an amazing deal this is the dealership for you!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service, friendly team. Abraham was an awesome salesman. I would highly recommend someone go to him! He listened to what our needs were and showed us options to help us make the choice that worked best for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The service agent, Serge, was very professional and courteous. The waiting room was fairly comfortable. The only reason I'm deducting a star is that the wait time seemed excessive. Replacing tires, a cabin air filter, and a windshield wiper really shouldn't take 4.5 hours. But I'm overall satisfied with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Best experience I've had buying a car. Had the pleasure of meeting a young man that was caring and understanding of my needs, Nick Hull you are the awesome. I told him what I wanted and what I wanted to pay cash for and he didn't hesitate. Lead me straight to my vehicle and in less than hour I was in finacing, Leonard who were also awesome and straight to the point I drove off happy from this dealership without being mad from being here all day just for salesmans to say I can't get you in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service, great people. Pleasure to do business with. Always a good experience when Serge takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service. The service reps do not acknowledge you when you arrive and are not the friendliest but the center does good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

It was fine. I asked the person I was working with to do something that I considered quite small and not a big deal at all ( my sun roof was leaking on my head and I had gotten the left side to drain but still Couldn’t get the right side hole to drain. I asked if he could vacuum it and he said that it would Be an extra charge, exact reason why people don’t go to the dealership except for recall work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Never had such a blessing in my life. Yeah I just took hit rock care of the problem and put myself in a just love. I’m sure I’m going to enjoy it. Thank you again God bless shelf.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very welcoming, clean, friendly, great service, honest and timely. All of the staff were dressed professional and treated me with great care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Staff was courteous and Johnathan was my serviceman. His customer service, knowledge, and kindness was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Nate Sartain was a great help, he was so friendly! My oil change and tire rotation was super quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Quick in and out service, always on point, honest and with reasonable prices. Jonathan goes above and beyond in customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Just an oil change and rotate tires.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service my 5th vehicle from them Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great customer service. The service was fast . They had coffee and snacks available while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Same as my last visit, your service people keep changing the settings on everything and don't put them back. The seat, the gages, the mirrors (inside and out). I don't see why the outside mirrors have to be changed for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Very pleasant experience and Bobby Garrett was so helpful and made me laugh a lot!! I was in and out in no time. Thanks for a job well done!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This was my first visit to Nissan of Athens and they did not disappoint. Jonathan was very professional and accommodating. He listened to my concerns, worked on the problem and clearly explained the solution. Nissan of Athens will definitely be our service center for any future car services.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This was my first visit to Nissan of Athens and they did not disappoint. Jonathan was very professional and accommodating. He listened to my concerns, worked on the problem and explained in a clear way the solution. This will definitely be our place to go to for any future car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This dealership was very accommodating on an issue from the Gwinnett dealership and was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I had a great customer experience with Abraham. He was vety attentive and polite. He kept me informed every step of the process and explained any perceived delays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Service Department was friendly and got the job done but was expencive.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Abraham was excellent very good looking unlicensed man great personality ,he went up & beyond his service helping me sell my sons vehicle 😀 👍 love the Nissan in the showroom also way to sexy of a sports car

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Service was Fantastic. They got me in quick and went far above my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The service and service team at Athens Nissan are terrific. The only thing that is discouraging about tsking my Nissans to them is the dealership's relentless need for feedback

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Serg, the service advisor is very trustworthy. I drive from Atlanta to this service shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Demetrius and Floyd were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were super easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great place to shop at the staff was very helpful and Professional will shop with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Easy purchasing experience. Got a nice vehicle for a reasonable price. Quick and professional. Mike Krater was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I were treated warmly with respect for our time. Highly recommend Nissan of Athens.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

The staff at Nissan of Athens were wonderful and very empathetic to my situation. They truly cared about me and made me the best deal possible for my car. Donnie was my sales rep and he was a joy and very knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help Nissan of Athens!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Bobby has been a great communicator and reliable source of information for me during complex repairs. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

He was so nice he answered all my questions.I hope I get I get him next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Mark was great to work with! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt very comfortable in the dealership. I would definitely purchase from Nissan of Athens again. I would also refer others to Nissan of Athens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Johnathan was a big help! I would like to work with him again! Fast and efficient!! I always get great service with the Athens team! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very pleased with service. Will be back for all my service and maintenance needs! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Wonderful people. Had good experience with getting the price of the car but didn't fully grasp the maintenance agreement amount when purchasing. Wasn't clear .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Both Mark and Demetrius went above and beyond. They made it happen to get me in my desired car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I was pleased with the service I received. However more seating is needed. This is a very busy location on Saturday mornings, which is also I think a good sign of good customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great Experience. 2nd car I have bought from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Serge always gives excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They were so sweet and awesome and helpful. I really enjoyed going to see them. I will hopefully be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Nate my service advisor was awesome, very personal able. I will return to this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My experience was good.my sales person was easy to talk and made everything easy and I felt comfortable with him and my decision.thanks Mr.Hull.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service was excellent with Mr Bobby Garrett

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience in their service department. They corrected a difficult issue with my truck and Hunter, my service rep, was great throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They are always very friendly, welcoming and informative. My service specialist made sure I knew that the service would take a little longer than usual and that I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Awesome customer service! They are also very upfront about what you need to do in order to get into something you want. Mark was great & made sure we left with something we loved!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great services. Great communication and answered all questions that came to mind before during and after. They were quick to response and let me know when car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great customer service :/ very informative

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I have no complaints

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

It was good

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great customer service. Bobby G. was very professional at the service desk and explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review