Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Nice, hard working, courteous, driven, helpful for the most part, I only deal with Mark Beavers because he is the best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

I have always had really good service there. I won’t take my car anywhere else. The service staff are very professional and very friendly and the waiting room there is usually stocked with different snacks and drinks. I’ve never had any major work done so far, just regular maintenance so my waiting time is always reasonable. I have had nothing but good experiences going to Nissan of Athens. Pat Granson

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Always friendly staff and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The 1st part went very well. I drove up from Savannah Georgia 4 hours away. The team was very aware that I was traveling. Upon my arrival with my full amount to pay in full the truck was not ready it, was not clean or anything very disappointed . Seeing that my wife and I had to struggle to drive back to Savannah in the dark. And after they had my money they lost interest in me!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Pleased, however I asked for batteries for fob and didn’t get them. Another person checked me out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Went to Nissan of Athens to buy our daughter a used Nissan Kicks. Upon arriving we talked with a salesman Donnie Wright. Donnie found out the Nissan Kicks we were wanting had been sold the night before. He advised that he may be able to find a new Nissan Kicks close to the same price range. He did just that. Donnie was by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He was very personable and a pleasure to do business with. I would STRONGLY advise if you are looking for a Nissan to ask for Donnie. You ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

All whom I encountered on my visit were polite and helpful. The restroom was clean and snacks were available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Worked with Kyle Daniel on the purchase of my new car. He was great from start to finish. We recommend anyone looking to purchase a car at Athens Nissan to ask for Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Y'all are awesome. Thank you Nick Null and the rest of the staff . Loving my new to me Nissan Rogue..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Simple oil change, in and out in a little over an.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great guys! I’ll be back! The waiting room was serviceable and that’s about it. Like waiting in a fishbowl. Need some blinds and a much calmer wall color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Demetrius was very friendly and Knowledgeable! Great overall experience! 10/10 recommend for anyone in the area looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Service advisor was very courteous and efficient. I Highly recommend Athens Nissan. Always the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

The staff was great! I was pre-approved before I got there. I was in and out in 2 hours. Thanks Nissan of Athens!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service was started and finished very quickly. Check in and check out was convenient. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Always professional; expert technicians, and courteous in customer service with the integrity and confidence knowing the job will be done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Everything was good , can’t complain , or see anything that could be improved. Pretty good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

My services are always done promptly, and I’ve never had a problem with my vehicle filling the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Sales and service delivering my vehicle was very good. A review of the operation of the car was very good also.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

My daughter and I had just finished at a doctor appt in Athens. We stopped at Sonic to get a drink and my car was dead when I started it to leave. This was just after the very cold weather we had around Christmas. I called Heather at the dealership and she sent someone to jump us off and I drove to the dealership to see what was wrong. Mind you this was probably about 4:00 pm. I needed a new battery which they replaced and we were on our way. Cost me $37 to fix due to warranty. Do you know ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

the service was great and the people are friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Always courteous and efficient. Explains service needed, prices & options if available. My service representative Heather Harrelson is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They are professional and courteous. They get the job done in a timely manner. They cater to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Thank thank thank, thank thank thank thank thank thank thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Heather is amazing!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very good service and wait time was not to long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Friendly, courteous and respectful. Received my vehicle at the time reserved. Covered my interior to protect my seat

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

they we're very friendly and quick..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

The sale man was so nice and so professional

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Jonathon was personable and efficient. The whole team did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Every thing good everything good everything gooo gooood gooood gooood gooood gooood gooood gooood gooood

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Sean and Mark were amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

They were super helpful and patient. Kyle let me take out numerous vehicles prior to me finding the perfect one. They were not pushy nor were they over aggressive. I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend them for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Mark beavers was a fantastic sales associate. He listened to what we wanted. He worked diligently to get us the deal we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Efficient, quick with service, pleasant personnel. Waiting area could use some work. More and better chairs would be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Demetrius was awesome...he really went to bat for me and helped me get the best deal on the Pro 4x i wanted...he was very kind and professional... ya'll are lucky to have him on your team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Jonathan-Go Dawgs. Great customer service provided at this location. I will be back definitely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I was very pleased with how well all my questions were answered and how quickly I was helped. I felt like it was very quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Nissan of Athens is great. My first experience with them and I’ll be back for my Nissan needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Nice place to sit around and wait for your vehicle to be good to go 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

I took my 2019 sentra in for recall repairs and I am happy that Nate in the service department, Donnie in sales, and Sean in finance helped me leave with a 2023 Rogue. Everyone explained all my options plainly and never pushed me in any direction. This is my 4th Nissan and I wish I brought the first 3 here instead. Thank you all very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great experience! Jonathan Magus was very helpful and answered all my question.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

prompt, courteous, service with a smile, feedback regarding keeping vehicle good running order.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I purchased my car from yal and only yal have serviced it. Overall the service had been consistently very good. The only complaint I have is that ther was a moderate amount of oil debris on the steering wheel , a couple smudges on interior roof and by exterior handle. Phillip was very nice to me and was able to help me a lot in exchanging the loaner cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Serge meet with me and got me in in a timely manner. Serge told me somethings to be looking for in future. And I was out in about a hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

went looking for something different ended up getting my dream car and i LOVE it. Nissan of athens has great service, very helpful, and fast pace.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Nissan of Athens has taken care of my car needs for many years. My service technician, Johnathan, is always knowledgeable, friendly, and uses his resources to take care of any maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The repair to my front passenger door handle was completed in a timely manner. Very pleased with the way Serge handled this repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

You should definitely check out this dealership. I was very happy with my service. I also brought friends there bonus points. They got a car also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Philips was nice person and professional 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

very quick service. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Everything was quick and efficient, except for getting the car washed and detailed. Kyle was great; friendly, attentive, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

I have nothing but positive things to say about Heather! She is Al’s the best and always looks out for my best interest. Thank you Heather!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Heather is very friendly and always makes sure my needs are met on a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Abe, our salesman, was very nice and the whole process was smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2023

service staff are super friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

We continue to go to the dealership for ONE REASON … Serge!! He is THE BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Good sales person, very nice and no pressure. I recommend Donnie Wright.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Everything was good…. But none if my fluids are never topped off so thatnot great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome service! Always polite to customers and have good attitude when answering your questions. my experience is always GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service department. Friendly and efficient staff. Heather is always great about keeping me updated on when my car will be ready. Very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Heather is always very friendly and knowledgeable about her job. It's always a pleasure to see her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I really like the way Heather Harrell was very friendly and helpful I always love hers customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

The staff is outstanding, Laura is super helpful and extremely nice. Service is quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

great service, staff is awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Service is great all the time and our advisor Heather Harrell is the absolute best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Nate, he took good care of my Nissan Rogue. He is a great service guy! Just the overall atmosphere is great there! Everyone treats you like a friend, not just a customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My service advisor Jonathan Magnus was professional, knowledgeable and very engaging. He made it a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The service advisor was very responsive & communication was easy using text messaging. The problem was quickly fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Good customer service and very kind service agents. They were responsive to our needs and explained what we were to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Always reliable service. I'm never disappointed. The crew in the garage are always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Nate Sartain and the service department at Nissan of Athens are amazing! Very courteous and efficient service. Nice area to wait while getting oil changed and tires rotated. Online scheduling was very convenient and cost of service very reasonable. This is the third time I have had my vehicle serviced at Nissan of Athens and it definitely won’t be the last.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

It’s Heather for me. Always greet you with such a beautiful smile . The whole team is just pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The service writer is very easy to get along with and is very professional. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

great service department

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I just recently traded in my 2019 Nissan Rogue and was able to get full trade in value. I found the right car for me a 2023 Nissan Altima. I think my husband loves this car a bit more than me. The staff and sales department was nice and friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Service Advisor (Dominic) was a true professional! Completely satisfied with my service experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

nice guy who helped me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

The service id say was good, better than other dealers I have been to. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great service to access my tire problem and do the needed work while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

This dealership is always so professional in regards to my car and everyone else’s car and I usually have no problems bringing my car in for a check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great service and great advice from Jonathan Magnus. The car was fixed faster than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Oil change I was in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

The Service center was excellent thank you for your professional mannerisms. It made the process easier

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review